Wedding cake picture in Cambridge Style Magazine!!!!

In September 2012 I was lucky enough to be part of my little brother’s wedding, as I was asked to fulfil the very important role of making & co-designing their wedding cake!
I was very excited, and nervous as this was my first ever 4 tiered cake, and first ever traditional wedding cake!
I was even more delighted when I heard that their wedding had been specially selected from many others and would be featuring in Cambridge Style Magazine!!!

20130218-142154.jpg

20130218-142205.jpg

Leave a Reply

