Hello kitty birthday cupcakes

I made these Hello kitty cupcakes for a friends mum’s birthday. I love making pretty cupcakes for customers. This is a box of 6 vanilla cupcakes topped with pink buttercream swirls, decorated with fondant Hello Kitty’s and finished with a personalised birthday message. My friends mum liked them so much that she cried when she received them, soooo sweet and such a great compliment for me that my hard work is so well appreciated.

20121206-220014.jpg

Leave a Reply

